Users are able to view the history of which users applied the auto-fill, and when the auto-fill was applied. They are also able to delete the auto-filled responses if necessary.
- Select the Auto-Fill at the top of the project
- Simply select the "History" button at the bottom of the auto-fill tool, then you can delete all auto-filled responses, or based on the different batches of responses if the auto-fill was applied multiple times.
- You can then either Delete all auto-filled responses, or delete batches of responses using the trash can icon to the right of the auto-fill history.
For more information, please see: