Once in Review Mode, new options become available, such as approving responses or requesting revisions. We also include track changes and revision history so that you can see exactly what has been changed.
- As a reviewer, you can edit the response, review or send it back to the author.
- As a reviewer, you also have the ability to undo a review within 15 seconds.
- If you have edited the response and tracked changes, you can see the changes marked in green. You can accept/reject specific changes, or accept/reject them all at once.
- In the same pop-up window, you can leave specific comments on a word or a phrase by highlighting them and inserting your comment on the right.
- If you have activated the review workflow accidentally, you can terminate/cancel the workflow by going to More Actions > Cancel Review.
You can also refer to a short video here: