To remove a contact, follow these steps:
Navigate to Manage > Contacts.
Search for the contact using their email or name.
On the Contacts' page, click More Actions, then select Mark as Inactive.
Please Note :
Marking a contact as inactive will only disable the contact for your firm.
The user’s account itself will not be deactivated (if the contact is already deactivated by the responder, it will be removed from your view).