It is possible to view the Autofill history, including which Autofill settings were applied and when they were applied. It is also possible to delete the Autofill-generated responses if necessary.
To delete autofilled responses:
- Select the Auto-Fill button at the top of the project
- Select the Delete Auto-Filled Responses option
- You can also select View Auto-Filled History from the autofill dropdown,
or the History button within the Auto-Fill window;
Then you can delete all auto-filled responses, or delete them based on the different batches of responses if the auto-fill was applied multiple times.
- You can then either Delete all auto-filled responses or delete batches of responses using the trash can icon to the right of the auto-fill history.
Please refer to the video below for a more detailed overview:
If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to ask@diligencevault.com