To deactivate/remove/delete a user from your account, please follow the below instructions :
- Go To "User & Teams" by clicking on your initial on the bottom-left corner.
- Under users, find the user that you would like to remove.
Click on the trashcan icon to remove the user.
You can also refer to a short video here: